Country Thunder in Wisconsin 

Worked and enjoyed the amazing country artists in Twin Lakes, Wisconsin. 

Sunday, July 21, 2013 12:22:00 PM

Wanderlust in Vermont 

In Stratton, VT, Shannon will be a host for Toyota, a sponsor, at the Wanderlust Yoga & Music Festival.

Saturday, July 20, 2013 7:15:00 PM

Print Work 

Completed a photo shoot/print work for Global Dealer Innovations. 

Saturday, July 13, 2013 11:18:00 AM

Cloud Expo 

Working as Spokesperson at Cloud Expo Software Tradeshow this week.

Monday, June 10, 2013 7:12:00 PM

Marlboro Footworks 

Booked to model shoes for Marlboro Footworks with NYC's Shoe Show Week. 

Tuesday, June 04, 2013 6:48:00 PM

Mister Scrooge to See You 

In Wisconsin filming the feature film, Mister Scrooge to See You, by Salty Earth Pictures, Shannon Moore plays the lead role of Belle Dickensen with co-stars David Ruprecht, who plays Ebenezer Scrooge, and Matt Koester, who plays Timothy Cratchit VI. Stay tuned for the release of Mister Scrooge to See You this Christmas. 

Monday, May 13, 2013 1:01:00 AM

Quinnipiac University 

In Connecticut, Shannon will be speaking about how to save money at Quinnipiac University. 

Wednesday, April 24, 2013 7:10:00 PM

MSN AUTO  

At the New York International Auto Show, Shannon Moore is a Co-host with Perry Stern for MSN Auto.

Monday, April 01, 2013 9:03:00 PM

Palm Beach Atlantic University 

Speaking about following your career path without breaking your budget at Palm Beach Atlantic University in West Palm Beach, FL.
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 6:43:00 AM

NACA National Convention 

In Nashville until Feb 20 for NACA National Convention. It's a time to meet many amazing students and book speaking engagements at colleges. Shannon does speeches on how to save money, how to be a success and leadership. Go to Booth 222!

Saturday, February 16, 2013 4:03:00 PM
Page 5 of 8 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > >>